Սեպտեմբերի 5

English

It is a sunny day. There are a lot of people at the zoo. Mike and Jane are at the zoo, too. They are with their mother and father. They are watching the animals. The lion is sleeping, the monkey is eating a banana, the bears are playing, and the kangaroo is jumping. They are very funny. Mike and Jane like animals. They go to the zoo at weekends:…

1. Answer the questions /պատասխանիր հարցերին/

1. Are Mike and Jane at the zoo? Yes they are at the zoo.
2. What are they doing? They are watching animals.
3. Is the lion jumping or sleeping? The lion is sleeping.
4. What is the monkey eating? The monkey is eating banana.

5. Are the bears running? The bears are playing.

6. What is the kangaroo doing? Kangaroo is jumping.
7. Do Mike and Jane like animals? Yes, they like animals.

Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը

My teacher teaches us English (teacher, teaches).
He is a worker(work, worker).
He swims well (swimmer, swims).
Ann is the best swimmer of the team (swimmer, swims).
Our teacher is very kind (teacher, teach).

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները օգտագործելով հետևյալ բառերը (birthday, English, Sunday, Monday)

1. My favourite subject is ……English, …………………
Today is my ……………birthday…………
We have English on ……………Monday……….
On ……………Sunday…….. we don’t go to school.

It is Sunday. It will be Sunday.
At ten o’clock I wake up. I will wake up at 10 o’clock
we clean the house. We will clean the house.
For dessert, we have a strawberry cake. For dessert. We will eat strawberry cake.
wash my face and hands, and make my bed. I am washing my face and hands and making my bed.
I go to the kitchen.I am going to the kitchen.

we have a mushroom omelette. We had a mushroom omelette.
My mother is teaching me how to make a salad. My mother was teaching me how to make a salad.


Posted 5 Սեպտեմբերի, 2022 by arturblogmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*