Փետրվարի 27

English

He gives him a present.
He gave him a present.
Did he give him a present.
He didn’t give him a present.

They play different games.
They played different games.
Did they play different games?
They didn’t play different games.

The children eat the cake.
The children ate the cake.
Did the children eat the cake.
Children didn’t eat the cake.

I have a good time.
I had a good time.
Did I have a good time?
I didn’t have a good time.

We work hard.
We worked hard.
Did we work hard?
We didn’t work hard.

She says goodbye.
She said goodbye.
Did she say goodbye?
She didn’t say goodbye.

Պատասխանելով այս հարցերին գրիր փոքրիկ պատում «My birthday party» վերնագրով։

When is your birthday?

What presents do you usually get?

Do your friends come to your birthday party?

Do you have a birthday cake?

Do you have a good time?

My birthday is on October 4. I usually get toys and cloths. My brothers, sisters and family comes to my birthday. On my birthday I have a cake , it is very tasty.  I play and have fun with my family. I have a good time on my birthday.


Posted 27 Փետրվարի, 2022 by arturblogmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*