Մայիսի 19

Անգլերեն

Choose the correct present simple forms of ‘to be’ for the gaps below.

A: Are you a teacher? B: Yes, I am.

2A: Is your name Marcus? B: Yes, it is.

3A: Are your children here? B: No, they aren’t.

4A: Is this your suitcase? B: No, it isn’t.

5A: Where are we? B: I think this is Oxford street.

6A: Is it Saturday today? B: No, It ‘s Sunday.

7A: Are your friends from the UK? B: No, they is from the US.

8A: Hello, Maria. How are you? B: I’m fine, thanks.

9A: How old is Peter? B: I think he is 30 years old.

10A: Are David and Molly here? B: Yes, they’re next to the door.

 

He  is save money because he wants to buy a car.

2You  (aren’t listen) to me.

3My parents  (are looking) for a new apartment.

4The victim  (isn’t cooperate) with the police.

5We  (are planning) a trip to Japan.

6I  (am cooking) fish for dinner.

7The water  is(boiling). You can put the pasta now.

8He  (isn’t training) because he has health problems.

9I  (I am not working) at present. I’m unemployed.

10It  (it isn’t raining) now. We can go to the park.


Posted 19 Մայիսի, 2023 by arturblogmskh in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

*